Fantasy Football

Fantasy Football is one of my favorite things about NFL footballevery year. I love how I get to draft my own team, and see how my predictions for who is going to do good this year turn out. I love the excitement of watching your team and players get yardage, catch passes, make fieldgoals, and score touchdowns. 

I  did my draft  a couple of days ago, and I feel pretty good about my team. I have a couple of players who are projected to get over 300 points, Cam Newton, Marshawn Lynch, and maybe some more. Reggie Bush did really good for me in week one, he got me around 25 points, and I expect him to get a lot more points in the next weeks. Cam Newton did pretty good also, I think that he got me a around 20 points.

I think my team is pretty good. How is yours?

Peyton in miniature
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Jeff Croft via Compfight

 

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *